Loading

India Business Club

Yashashree Kokje System Design and Management 2019
kokje@mit.edu
Vice-President
Operations

Ravi Kanapuram Leaders for Global Operations 2019
ravitej@mit.edu
Vice-President
Anchal Goyal MBA 2020
agoyal16@mit.edu
Vice-President
Partnerships

Sid Chaudhary MBA 2020
sidch20@mit.edu
Vice-President
Events

Sumit Sharma MBA 2020
sumitks@mit.edu
Vice-President
Partnerships

Kritarth Yudhish MBA 2019
kyudhish@mit.edu
Co-President
Finance Lead - Training Complete

Profile Photo Avinash Ghorpade System Design and Management 2019
gavinash@mit.edu
Vice-President
Marketing

Keshav Reddy MBA 2019
gvkreddy@mit.edu
Co-President
Profile Photo Sumit Khetan MBA 2019
skhetan@mit.edu
Co-President
Space Reserver

Apurv Gupta MBA 2019
apurv@mit.edu
Co-President